Contact

For direct booking:
Utelempermusic@gmail.com

Booking:

Ute is represented by IMG Artists.
Central Management:  
Harold Clarkson hclarkson@imgartists.com
Juliane Busse  jbusse@imgartists.com
For the UK:
Becky Farrell
 bfarrell@imgartists.com
For the rest of Europe:
Michael Freiburg mfreiburg@imgartists.com
For the USA:
Stephanie Carlesimo
 scarlesimo@imgartists.com

 

Additional Local Agents:

For United States:
Dispeker Artists
195 Chrystie Street, Suite 809J
New York, NY 10002
Direct: 212 421-7678
www.dispeker.com

For United Kingdom:
Lee Noble
RLN Music
email: Lee@RLNMusic.com
+44 7917 195 129

For France and Europe:
Olivier Gluzman
Les Visiteurs du Soir
6 Impasse du Mont-Louis
75011 Paris – France
Tel.: + 33.(0)1.44.93.02.02
Fax.: + 33.(0)1.44.93.04.40
Mob.: + 33.(0) 6.85.03.10.51
email: ogluzman@visiteursdusoir.com
www.visiteursdusoir.com

For Germany (until the end of 2020):
Dirk Handrich
Meistersinger Konzerte & Promotion GmbH
Alexanderstraße 9
10178 Berlin
Germany
tel.: +49 (0) 30 25 39 16 21
fax: +49 (0)30 25 39 16 24
e-mail: info@msk-live.de
www.msk-live.de

For Italy:
Silvia Marasti
Just In Time
Rua Muro n. 96, 41121 Modena
email: silvia@maurodiazzi.com
tel: +39 059 7877010
fax: +39 059 225292
cel: +39 333 1420603
https://www.jitmanagement.it

For Mexico:
Exclusive representation  in Mexico
Orly Beigel
Orly Beigel Productions
email: orly@orlybeigelproductions.com
tel: 5255- 55591242 or 5255- 55591245

For Portugal:
Gonçalo Kotowicz
Incubadora d’artes
Travessa das Dores, Nº 19-B 1º Andar, 1300 – 205 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: 213611405
email: goncalo.kotowicz@incubadoradartes.com
https://www.incubadoradartes.com

For Spain:
Julio Jaime Avendaño
Serious Fan Music
C/ Garrigues 15, pta9, 46001, Valencia, España
email: produccion@sfmusic.es
https://seriousfanmusic.com

Carmen Soler
Soler | Lluis Artists Management
C. Moià n. 1 , 2ª Planta, 08006 Barcelona
Phone: +34 93 217 52 28
email: carmensoler@solerlluisartists.com
Fax: +34 93 414 70 36
https://www.solerlluisartists.com

For China:
Chung Keung Lau
Art Transfer
email: ck@artransfer.org
email: chunkeunglau@hotmail.com

Record Labels:

Thorsten Ilg
jazzhaus records
Jazzhaus Freiburg GmbH
Glümerstrasse 2b, 79102 Freiburg, Germany
Phone:  + 49 (0) 761 – 79 19 78 – 15
email: ilg@jazzhausrecords.com
www.jazzhausrecords.com

International Distribution: The Orchard

Edel Records (Germany and Europe)
Rico Scholz
email: Rico.scholz@edel.com

Steinway & Sons (USA)
One Steinway Place, Astoria, NY 11105
Tel: 718-204-3150
Peter Stowell
email: parts@steinway.com
Renée Oakford
email: roakford@steinway.com
www.steinway.com

Universal Catalog:
Mark Wilkinson
email: Mark.Wilkinson@umusic.com

Universal Music
Nicole Dean-Taubert
Tel: 212-445-3202
email: nicole.dean-taubert@umusic.com