narrow header

2017


February 2017

Wednesday, 8 February, 2017
Washington, DC, USA
Sixth & I Synagogue
600 I St NW, Washington, DC 20001
www.sixthandi.org
'Songs for Eternity'

Time: Doors 6.30pm and show at 7.30pm
Tickets are $25 in advance, or $30 day of show
Click here to buy tickets

Click here for more information

Friday, 10 February, 2017
Montreal, Canada
'Last Tango in Berlin'
Venue: Gilles-Lefebvre Concert Hall
Time: 8pm
Ticket price: CAD$38
Click here for tickets: http://www.orford.mu/en/programming/

Sunday, 19 February, 2017
Potsdam, Germany
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with KAP Kammer Akademie Potsdam Orchestra
Nikolaisaal
Doors Open: 18:00 Uhr
Tickets: Sold out!

Monday, 20 February, 2017
Ludwigsburg, Germany
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with KAP Kammer Akademie Potsdam Orchestra
Forum am Schlosspark
Showtime: 20:00 Uhr
Click here for Tickets


March 2017

Saturday, 4 March, 2017
Dortmund, Germany
'Paris Days, Berlin Nights'
with the Vogler String Quartett and Stefan Malzew
Time: 20h00
Tickets € 20, € 30, € 38, € 45
Click here for tickets

Thursday, 16 March, 2017
Feguera da Voz, Portugal
'Songs from the Broken Heart'
a personal collection of songs from Ute
(Details to follow)

Friday, 17 March, 2017
Lisbon, Portugal
Centro Cultural De Belém - Grande Auditório
'Songs from the Broken Heart'
a personal collection of songs from Ute
Click here for details
Click here for tickets

Tickets: € 22 - € 42

Saturday, 18 March, 2017
Porto, Portugal
Casa Da Música - Sala Suggia
'Songs from the Broken Heart'
a personal collection of songs from Ute
Click here for details
Click here for tickets

Tickets: € 32

Sunday, 19 March, 2017
Münster, Germany
Stadteater
'The 9 Secrets'
(Details to follow)


April 2017

Friday, 7 April, 2017
Barcelona, Spain
'Last Tango in Berlin'
Venue: Sala BARTS
Venue website: www.barts.cat
Time of show: TBC
Ticket price: TBC
Ticket purchase link: Not available yet

Saturday, 8 April, 2017
Ferrol (La Coruña), Spain
'Last Tango in Berlin'
Venue: Auditorio de Ferrol.
Venue website: www.ferrol.es/contidos-es.aspx?id=79
(Details to follow)

Tuesday, 11 April, 2017
Shanghai, China
'The 9 Secrets'
(Details to follow)

Saturday, 15 April, 2017
Beijing, China
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Monday, 17 April, 2017
Hong Kong
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)


May 2017

Thursday, 4 May, 2017
Vancouver, Canada
'Last Tango in Berlin'
Orpheum Theater
(Details to follow)

Saturday, 20 May, 2017
Pafos, Cyprus
Ute Lemper sings Kurt Weill
with The Cyprus Symphony Orchestra
Conducted by Maestro Alkis Balfas
Time of show 21:00 
Ticket price 20€ and 30€
Ticket purchase link : not available yet.

Wednesday, 24 May, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany
Alte Oper (Women of the World Festival)
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with Orchestra
Showtime: 21:45 Uhr
Tickets: €60, €71, €82, €87.50, VIP €106.75
Click here for tickets

Thursday, 25 May, 2017
Berlin, Germany
'The 9 Secrets' with the Berliner Ensemble
(Details to follow)

Friday, 26 May, 2017
Berlin, Germany
'The 9 Secrets' with the Berliner Ensemble
(Details to follow)

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
Milan, Italy
Theatro Piccollo
'Songs For Eternity'
(Details to follow)

Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
Milan, Italy
Theatro Piccollo

'Songs For Eternity'
(Details to follow)


June 2017

Thursday, 1 June, 2017
Verona, Italy
Teatro Romano
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Sunday, 25 June, 2017
Prague, Czech Republic
Smetana Hall
'Symphony Orchestra performance'
(Details to follow)

Monday, 26 June, 2017
Milan, Italy
La Milanesiana Literature Festival
'Berlin Songs'
(Details to follow)

Tuesday, 27 June, 2017
Hamburg, Germany
Laeiszhalle Großer Saal
Johannes-Brahms-Platz, 20355 Hamburg
'Last Tango in Berlin'

Time: 20h00
Tickets: €15.70, €28.85, €43.50, €57.30, €67.70, €75.70
Click here for tickets

Wednesday, 28 June, 2017
Muehlheim, Germany
Stadthalle
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Friday, 30 June, 2017
Schlüchtern, Germany
KUKI-Zelt
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)


July 2017

Friday 7 July, 2017
Stolpe, Germany
Festspiele Mecklenburg Vorpommern
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with Orchestra

Time: 19:30 Uhr
Click here for tickets

Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Bad Kissingen, Germany
Kissinger Sommer, Max-Littmann-Saal
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with Orchestra
Showtime: 20:00 Uhr
Click here for Tickets

Sunday, 9 July, 2017
Hemer, Germany
Sauerlandpark Open Air
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with the Kammerakademie Potsdam Orchestra
Showtime: 19:30 Uhr
Click here for tickets


August 2017

Saturday, 5 August, 2017
Ilhabela, Brazil
Centro Cultural Baia dos Vermelhos,
Chansons with Orchestra
(Details to follow)

Wednesday, 9 August, 2017
Santander, Spain
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Saturday, 19 August, 2017
Skaneateles, NY
Skaneateles Festival  
First Presbyterian
Church 97 E Genesee St, Skaneateles, NY 13152
Tel: (315) 685-7418
Shared Bill with David Krakauer
Event website: http://www.skanfest.org/

Saturday, 26 August, 2017
Rottenbach (Thüringen), Germany
Klosterruine Paulinzella
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Sylt, Germany
Meerkabarett
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Monday, 28 August, 2017
Braunschweig, Germany
Kultur im zeit
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Wednesday, 30 August, 2017
Merano, Italy
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Cita di Castello, Italy
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)


September 2017

Friday, 15 September 2017
London, UK
Cadogan Hall
5 Sloane Terrace, London SW1X 9DQ
'9 Secrets'
Time: 7.30pm
Tickets: £55, £45, £35, £25
Click here to buy tickets

Click here for more information

Saturday, 30 September, 2017
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Centro Cultural Kirchner - Auditorium
'9 Secrets'

Click here for venue website
(Details to follow)


October 2017

Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Centro Cultural Kirchner - Auditorium
'9 Secrets'

Click here for venue website
(Details to follow)

Monday, 23 October, 2017
Sevilla, Spain
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Wednesday, 25 October, 2017
Ebersberg (bei München), Germany
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Friday, 27 October, 2017
Logrono, Spain
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Sunday, 29 October, 2017
Madrid, Spain
Teatro Real 
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)


November 2017

Saturday, 4 November, 2017
Magdeburg, Germany
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Sunday, 5 November, 2017
Dresden, Germany
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Wednesday, 15 November, 2017
Paris, France
La Cigale
'9 Secrets'
(Details to follow)

Friday, 17 November, 2017
Vienna, Austria
Konzerthaus
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)


December 2017


2018


January 2018

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018
Berlin, Germany
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with Russische Kammerphilharmonie St. Petersburg
(Details to follow)

Thursday, 4 January, 2018
Essen, Germany
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with Russische Kammerphilharmonie St. Petersburg
(Details to follow)

Tuesday, 23 January, 2018
Hamburg, Germany
'Stadtkind' - a collection of songs of big cities
with Russische Kammerphilharmonie St. Petersburg
(Details to follow)


February 2018

Friday, 2 February, 2018
Austin, Texas
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)

Saturday, 10 February, 2018
Levallois, France
'Last Tango in Berlin'
(Details to follow)


March 2018

Vogler tour in USA:

Friday, 16 March, 2018
Washington DC, USA
Kennedy Center
(Details to follow)

Saturday, 17 March, 2018
Stanford, CA, USA
Stanford University
(Details to follow)

 

More dates to follow as we receive them…